Postgate School

(04) 235 9358 Staithes Drive North, Whitby, Porirua 5024
"Ma te mahi ngatahi, ka tu pakari te matauranga"
"Together, We Learn and Achieve"

Postgate Staff

 

2018

 

Adam Campbell
Principal, Tumuaki

 

principal@postgate.school.nz

 

Ron Morrissey
DP, Tuarua Tumuaki

 

ron@postgate.school.nz


 

Exploration Syndicate

 


Jess Baddiley
Syndicate Leader
Rm 14

 

Yr 1
jess.baddiley@postgate.school.nz

 

Heather Browne 

Rm 13

 

Yr 1
heather.browne@postgate.school.nz

 

Hayley Walters
Rm 15

NE
hayley.walters@postgate.school.nz

Endeavour Syndicate

 


Chris Shaw
Syndicate Leader 
Rm 12

 

Year 2/3
chris@postgate.school.nz

 

Rosie Barr

Rm 11

 

 Year 2/3 
rosie.barr@postgate.school.nz

 

Phillippa Brosnahan 
Rm 10

 

Yr 2/3
phillipa@postgate.school.nz

 

Jacqui Reading 
Rm 10

 

Yr 2/3
jacqui@postgate.school.nz

 

Karen Ataera 
Rm 9

 

Yr 2/3
karen.ataera@postgate.school.nz

 

Deb Vernon 

 


Recovery/Learning Support Director
debv@postgate.school.nz

 

Voyager Syndicate

 

 

Asmita Rama
Syndicate Leader
Rm 5

 

Yr 5/6
asmita@postgate.school.nz

 

Alex Duff 

Rm 4

 

Yr 5/6
alex.duff@postgate.school.nz

 

Ashley Newson 
Rm 5 (Tues/Fri)

 

Yr 5/6
ashley.newson@postgate.school.nz

 

Dave Preston
Rm 8

 

Yr 4/5
dave.preston@postgate.school.nz

 

Cheryl Moeau
Rm 6

 

Yr 4/5
cheryl@postgate.school.nz

 

Michelle Dundon-Smith
Rm 7 

 

Yr 4
michelle.dundon-smith@postgate.school.nz

 

Crows Nest

 

 

Cecilia Kennar
Syndicate Leader

 

Rm 1
Yr  7/8
cecilia.kennar@postgate.school.nz

 

Kayne Leighton
Syndicate Leader

 

Rm 3
Yr 7/8
kayne@postgate.school.nz

 

Di Puati

 

Rm 2
Yr 7/8
diana@postgate.school.nz

 


 

 

Learning Support
Mrs. Tracy Geraghty
Mrs. Lianne Hayne
Mrs. Matelita Sandifer
Mrs. Carly Lambert
Mrs. Denise Knipping (SPRING)
Whaea Maureen Bate
Language Teachers
 Japanese Language - Mrs. Tomoko Burden
Samoan Language - Mrs. Soo Miti
Maori Language – Whaea Horiana Scott

Office Manager- Mrs Lesleigh Snelson- admin@postgate.school.nz
Administration Support- Mrs Jacqui Dench- jacquid@postgate.school.nz
Librarian- Mrs Denise Harrison- deniseh@postgate.school.nz
Library Assistant- Mr David Harrison
Caretaker / Grounds- Mr Glen Cassidy
Cleaner- Mr Hale Tomasi