Postgate School

(04) 235 9358 Staithes Drive North, Whitby, Porirua 5024
"Ma te mahi ngatahi, ka tu pakari te matauranga"
"Together, We Learn and Achieve"
0
 Advanced issue found
 
0
 Advanced issue found
 

Postgate Staff 2020

0
 Advanced issue found
 

Adam Campbell

Principal, Tumuaki

principal@postgate.school.nz 

Kelvin Harper

DP, Tuarua Tumuaki

kelvin@postgate.school.nz

Deb Vernon

Reading Recovery & Learning Support Director 

debv@postgate.school.nz 

0
 Advanced issue found
 
0
 Advanced issue found
 
0
 Advanced issue found
 
0
 Advanced issue found
 
0
 Advanced issue found
 
0
 Advanced issue found
 
0
 Advanced issue found
 
0
 Advanced issue found
 

Exploration Syndicate

0
 Advanced issue found
 
0
 Advanced issue found
 
0
 Advanced issue found
 
0
 Advanced issue found
 
0
 Advanced issue found
 

Hayley Walters

Syndicate Leader

Room 12

hayley@postgate.school.nz

Heather Browne

Room 14

heather@postgate.school.nz

Cat Bland

Room 13

cat@postgate.school.nz


Endeavour Syndicate

Chris Shaw

Syndicate Leader

Room 11

chris@postgate.school.nz

Cheryl Moeau

Room 10

cheryl@postgate.school.nz

 
 

Tina Faulkner

Room 9

tina@postgate.school.nz

Michelle Dundon-Smith

Room 9

michelle.dundon-smith@postgate.school.nz

Voyager Syndicate

0
 Advanced issue found
 
 

Alex Duff

Syndicate Leader

Room 6

alex.duff@postgate.school.nz

Jo Riley

Room 5

jo@postgate.school.nz

Claire Davies

Room 7

claire@postgate.school.nz

Samantha Rutherford

Room 4

samantha@postgate.school.nz

Crows Nest Syndicate

 

Cecilia Kennar

Syndicate Leader

Room 3

cecilia.kennar@postgate.school.nz

Nicole Mitchell

Room 2

nicole@postgate.school.nz

Kayne Leighton

Room 3

kayne@postgate.school.nz

🤝
6

Learning Support
Mrs. Lianne Hayne
Mrs. Matelita Sandifer
Mrs. Carly Lambert
Mrs. Tracy Geraghty
Whaea Maureen Bate
Language Teachers
 Japanese Language - Mrs. Tomoko Burden
Samoan Language - Mrs. Soo Miti
Maori Language – Whaea Horiana Scott
Office Manager- Mrs Lesleigh Snelson- admin@postgate.school.nz
Administration Support- Mrs Jacqui Dench- jacquid@postgate.school.nz
Librarian- Mrs Denise Harrison- deniseh@postgate.school.nz
Library Assistant- Mr David Harrison
Caretaker / Grounds- Mr Glen Cassidy

 


Important Notices