Postgate School

(04) 235 9358 Staithes Drive North, Whitby, Porirua 5024
"Ma te mahi ngatahi, ka tu pakari te matauranga"
"Together, We Learn and Achieve"
0
 Advanced issue found
 
0
 Advanced issue found
 

Team Postgate 2021

0
 Advanced issue found
 

Adam Campbell

Principal, Tumuaki

principal@postgate.school.nz 

Kelvin Harper

DP, Tuarua Tumuaki

kelvin@postgate.school.nz

Deb Vernon

Reading Recovery & Learning Support Director 

debv@postgate.school.nz 

0
 Advanced issue found
 
0
 Advanced issue found
 
0
 Advanced issue found
 
0
 Advanced issue found
 
0
 Advanced issue found
 
0
 Advanced issue found
 

Exploration Syndicate

0
 Advanced issue found
 
0
 Advanced issue found
 
0
 Advanced issue found
 
0
 Advanced issue found
 

Hayley Walters

Assistant Principal/

Syndicate Leader

Room 14

hayley@postgate.school.nz

Nicole Mitchell

Room 12

Nicole@postgate.school.nz

Cat Bland

Room 13

cat@postgate.school.nz


Endeavour Syndicate

Kelsey Flett

Syndicate Leader

Room 11

kelsey@postgate.school.nz

Cheryl Moeau

Room 8

cheryl@postgate.school.nz

 
 

Tina Faulkner

Room 9

tina@postgate.school.nz

Kylie Joseph

Room 10

kylie@postgate.school.nz

Voyager Syndicate

0
 Advanced issue found
 
 

Alex Duff

Syndicate Leader

Room 6

alex.duff@postgate.school.nz

Jo Riley

Room 4

jo@postgate.school.nz

0
 Advanced issue found
 

Heather Browne

Room 8

heather@postgate.school.nz

Samantha Rutherford

Room 5

samantha@postgate.school.nz

Crows Nest Syndicate

 

Cecilia Kennar

Syndicate Leader

Room 3

cecilia.kennar@postgate.school.nz

Tamara Mitchell

Room 2

tamara@postgate.school.nz

Kayne Leighton

Room 3

kayne@postgate.school.nz

🤝
6

Learning Support
Mrs. Lianne Hayne
Mrs. Matelita Sandifer
Mrs. Carly Lambert
Mrs. Tracy Geraghty
Whaea Maureen Bate
Mr. Tomasi Alosio
Language Teachers
 Japanese Language - Mrs. Tomoko Burden
Samoan Language - Mrs. Larissa
Maori Language – Whaea Horiana Scott
Runs the school - Mrs Lesleigh Snelson- admin@postgate.school.nz
Administration Support- Mrs Jacqui Dench- jacquid@postgate.school.nz
Librarian- Mrs Denise Harrison- deniseh@postgate.school.nz
Library Assistant and Boccia King- Mr David Harrison
Mr Wonderful - Does it all - Mr Glenn Cassidy
Amazing Cleaner - Marie Sampson